Menu Plan 3/28-4/3/11

Here is the menu for this coming week.  Things are working out much better having two leftover days… especially since I have been eating lighter.  I just got my Taste of Home magazine yesterday too…. so I already know that there will be an Artichoke Mushroom Lasagna and some Sweet Potato Crab Cakes coming up next week.

Monday–  Meatloaf with steamed veggies

Tuesday–  Spaghetti with Sausage Meat Sauce/  Portabello Pitas for me (I can’t eat the red sauce while nursing)

Wednesday–  Leftovers

Thursday–  Filet Mignon with Bearnaise Sauce

Friday–  Tuna Noodle Casserole

Saturday–  Chicken Breast in Wine Sauce with Asparagus

Sunday–  Leftovers

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Recipe Chefs on March 26, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    I love food, and I really enjoy reading your blog very much thank you for sharing this post. Feel free to check out our recipes

    Creamy Herb Chicken

    Reply

Leave a Reply

