Price Chopper Ad Deals 3/6/11

I didn’t get the paper yet and I am not sure that I will, but I have checked the online ad for Price Chopper and the coupon preview.

There were a few things that I am interested in and were some bonus coupons in the ad that I noticed online in case you want to go get the paper.

 

The in ad coupons seem to be (only show them small… so I think this is what they are)—

Buy two Hellman’s for 2.99 each and get a free can of tuna

Buy certain cereals- I think four of them- and get a free 10 pack of Hi C

Some TP and Papertowel packs for $9

Pepsi 24 pack 2/$12

 

The other sales that I like are

40% off all Price Chopper chicken

strawberries 2/$5

oreos 2/$5

BOGO PC Pizza Dough

BOGO Doritos/ Pop Secret/ Thomas English Muffins

BOGO Tai Pei Entrees (never had these, but might check them out)

Weight Watchers Smart Ones 5/$10 and then they are part of the spend $20 on Heinz products and get $5 off your next trip

Progresso 2/$3 Good till spring

All Conair Hair Accessories BOGO- (super excited about that… I just found a tutorial on how to make tutus for little girls using knotted tulle and one of those big elastic headbands as the waist of it.  I got the tulle in the mail yesterday… just need the elastic headbands!)

Huggies- big box 52-58 ct diapers or Pull Ups 28-36 ct. for $19.99

 

So…  not a ton, but a few good things that I need to get when I go out this week.

Please share if you find any super deals or coupon match ups!!!

Leave a Reply

