Zucchini-Nut-Bread Cookie Sandwiches

(Photo from Noble Pig where you can find the recipe.)

OMG…..

I just saw this on my facebook because I am “friends” with Noble Pig on there.  It is actually a winery and although I have never tried the wine (pregnant and now nursing ever since I found them) I have tried many of the wonderful recipes she has posted.

I highly recommend checking out the Noble Pig site and browsing the recipes.  If you try the wines… please comment and let me know how you like them.  They also have Noble Pig glasses, etc.  Please let me know how you like any of the recipes too.  There are many on there that I still haven’t tried.

Anyway… click any of the above links and it will take you to the recipe on the Noble Pig page.  I have some frozen zucchini from last years garden.  I am soooo making these soon.   🙂

Leave a Reply

