Make Your Own Grocery List Pad

 

IMG_1646

IMG_1649

IMG_1652

This grocery list pad was featured on Infarrantly Creative as a cute neighbor gift idea, but I am so making one later today… and it is for ME!  🙂

At first glance of the idea I thought that no way would I be able to use someone else’s list.  Then I saw that you can download her version and just type right in it to make it your own.  Awesome!  Then I started to read through it to fix it and make it my own and realized that there isn’t a ton that would be all that different.  This is super easy.  If you buy those magnetic pads to hang on the fridge like I do…. you can sometimes find them at dollar stores, but they can be up to around four or five bucks at other stores.

I love how she divided it up into categories so that even hubby can mark it down the right way.  🙂  This will make for easier shopping too.  I used to write the food items near the top and the non food near the bottom of my blank notepads, but this will work so much better.

One response to this post.

  1. […] so I posted here about making your own grocery list pad.  I finally did mine… well… almost.  I […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

