St. Patty’s Day Crafts/ Decor

I have no idea what I even have for St. Patty’s decor or what I am going to make for my wreath yet.  I wanted to share some projects that I have been finding for inspiration.  Please feel free to share with me any comments on projects that I am posting or your own ideas!!!  I LOVE comments and new ideas!  Thanks.

 

Over at Swainston Vinyl and Dezign she did this cute St. Patty’s subway art…. (she already posted a cute easter one too that I will feature closer to easter time.)

Blue Cricket Design did this cute frame Lucky You wreath here…..

Oops, I Craft My Pants (sooo love this blog name too.. hehehe) did this cute lime green wreath….

Photobucket

Sweet Something Design made these little lucky clovers from wooden heart shapes.  I am not sure what she does with this, but it would be cute as a magnet or attached to a flower pot or frame.

If you have some St. Patty’s Day, clover, or even green patterned fabric scraps laying around you could make this wreath from Me and My Scraps.

Red Heads Craft More Fun made this cute framed art.

 

Okay… so that should be enough to get your creativity flowing.  Please share if you try any of these, find any other great ideas, or come up with your own.  I would love to hear more.  🙂

Happy Crafting and Decorating.

Leave a Reply

