Pancake Art Featured on Rachael Ray

Rachael's Daytime Talk Show

http://www.rachaelrayshow.com/show/segments/view/pancake-art/

I wanted to share this idea that I saw on the Rachael Ray show.  I posted the rainbow pancakes the other day and want to try both of these ideas with the kiddos.  (This wouldn’t let me attach the link in the text… so just click the link above.)

This guy makes everything from ponies to skyscrapers using those squirt bottles that are used for ketchup at picnics.

Check it out… it’s neat and his daughter thinks he is soooo cool.  🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. We made these a few weeks ago-but we didn’t have any of the squirt bottles, so we used a ziplock bag with the tip of a corner cut off-worked great! Kids LOVED it!

    Reply

  2. Great tip Sonita. Thanks! I can’t wait to try it. I have squeeze bottles somewhere that I picked up at a yard sale I think. I just have to find them. Now I know that if I can’t find them… I can use the baggies.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

