Cookware Wish List

I saw these Paula Deen cookware pieces at Ollie’s over the weekend.  You can’t really tell by this picture, but this green color is speckled.  They also have a blue speckled too, but I am in love with this green.

So… I had to share… that this stuff is my new wish list of kitchen collection.  It is a bit expensive… so I think that it will stay a wish, but a girl can dream can’t she?

 

Oh… I should mention… My only piece of Paula Deen anything is this blue cast iron dutch oven that my mom got me for Christmas last year.  It is coated on the inside, heavy as…..  , and awesome.  I probably should get the blue cookware to match the dutch oven, but my kitchen and dining area are (and will be in the newly done house) a wine and grapes type decor that has golds, greens and reds more than any blue.  This piece is gorgeous too though isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

