Valentine Photo Booth Bookmark

 

I thought that I posted this last night, but it seems to not have shown up… so… here we go again.

Over at Hip to Clip I found this cute idea to make a book mark that looks like a photo booth strip.  They added hearts to the pics to make it a Valentine present.  I love this idea for any occasion for anyone that reads.  I think cute ones could be made for kids with pics of themselves or the whole family.  I think you could do pics of kids for parents or grandparents.

I love the idea to make a spicy one with pics of yourself with cut out hearts or heart clothing 😉 and make one for your spouse/partner that they can keep in the book on the night stand.

Leave a Reply

