Rice Krispie Valentine Pops

These are so cute.  They were featured on Skip to My Lou here.

I just snagged a heart shaped muffin pan last night from the dollar store section in Target.  It was $2.50 for a six muffin silicone pan.  I am not sure how fun it will be with the bendable pan, but I am going to try it out.  They also have a set of two smaller heart shaped ice cube trays in the silicone for $2.50 and a heart shaped cake pan in the silicone for $2.50.

They had Valentine sprinkle sets at Target too in the dollar section.  I didn’t look really close at what they were or how much, but now I am wishing I grabbed them.

I have leftover sticks from the oreo pops and snowman pops that we made for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

