Organizing Challenge Day 15

Today’s challenge is medicine and vitamin storage (over at A Bowl Full of Lemons).  After my super huge post of spending hours on Sunday organizing the bathroom… I am sooo glad that this is super short and sweet.

Before-

 

After-

I moved one recipe paper from jammed in on top to the green folder.  I also pushed my every day meds way left and others to the right.

Big whoop!  😛

I guess I could get one of those skinny silverware bins to put my everyday stuff in.  It would make it a bit easier to take in and out.

I keep my every day vitamins, hubby’s and the kids in this cabinet in the kitchen.  I also keep the regular headache and heartburn meds in there for easy access.

The other shelves hold cookbooks and extra fruit and jello cups that don’t fit in the fridge.

To see the rest of my medicine storage see my post on the linen closet that is in my combo post of days 4, 10, 13, and 14.

 

One response to this post.

  1. Looks great!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

