75% OFF Target Clearance

 

Word on the block… um… I mean… blog list…. is that Target clearance toys are hitting the 75% OFF!!!  This only happens once or twice a year.  If you have the means…  I would suggest stocking up for your birthday stock pile and/or for Christmas next year even.

I called the one here in town (northern NY) and they said most of theirs are 75% already.  This differs by location, but worth it to at least call and ask your local Target toy department.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lindsey on January 14, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I went last night & they didn’t have much of a selection left at all. I hope they add more to it!!!

    Reply

  2. Oh no!!! I do too! I was going to go tonight… maybe I should wait until grocery shopping night next week to see if they add to it. I wonder if it started a while ago. I have seen that it goes on at different times per location. It was supposed to be just now going to the 75. Hmmm…..

    Reply

  3. Posted by Lindsey on January 14, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    I have been checking for the last couple of weeks & everything has been 30%. Last night I went & they had moved everything that was left to the next isle & still had the 30% signs up, but they were marked down as 75%. You might find more than I did, but all I got was a connector to Nolan’s Zhu Zhu pet battle arena & a little duplo farmer & pig set. I was pretty bummed. Last year I got a whole bunch of goodies & put a bunch away for birthday’s throughout the year!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

