FREE Valspar sample and $5 coupon

Maven of Savin has a post up with a link to get FREE Valspar sample and a $5 coupon (paint).  I just tried to do it and it is saying that they stopped doing it for today, but you can try tomorrow.  I know that I am super needing to repaint the bathroom that I just painted a few weeks ago.  I was hoping that the color would grow on me, but I hate it more and more every time I walk in there.  I know a few friends with some painting projects coming up and I would highly recommend getting the sample first.

 

Valspar paint

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Corinne on January 12, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    That’s a good deal – I recently was going to paint a room and bought a whole gallon of paint and HATED the color… I didn’t use it so it was a total waste of money!!! From now on I will always buy samples first before whole gallons!!!! It would be even better to get them for free tho!!!

    Reply

    • Ugh.. hate when that happens! That is what just happened to me and I didn’t want to waste the money so I kept painting hoping that it would grow on me. Now I hate the color and am super annoyed that I spent all that time and energy and money painting a room that I want to re do immediately.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

