Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by jeanette (GG)..Grandma on January 10, 2011 at 4:47 am

    Great job,Les.I’m so glad you’re using your creativity in the midst of being a very busy mom and wife.You and your family will surely benifit.Happy Blogging. Love to All

    Reply

    • Thanks. I try. I don’t have a ton of time with three kids under three and one of them being a newborn, but I am trying. My site isn’t the prettiest, but I am getting my posts up there to share and that was the main point of the blog. Thanks for your support.

      Reply

  2. Posted by Cindy on January 12, 2011 at 3:39 am

    Lesley, What a great blog. I have become a fan of blogs lately. “Between naps on the porch” and her fellow bloggers are my favorites. I will be following yours now too. Good job!

    Reply

    • Hey Cindy. I am glad that you like my blog and hope you find some useful info! I am going to check out that blog that you suggested. They sure get addicting. You can find one good one that takes you to many others and end up spending forever reading and reading. Thanks for becoming a follower of my blog…. I really appreciate it and hope many more do too.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

